Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main contact email address: compsust@cs.cornell.edu

Join Our Mailing List

The comp-sustainability discussion group is an open forum for announcements and discussions related to computational sustainability. Sign up on the group page or by sending a blank email to comp-sustainability-subscribe@yahoogroups.com

Contact Information for Directors

Carla P. Gomes
Director (Cornell University)
Phone: 607-255-9189
Email: gomes@cs.cornell.edu

Thomas Dietterich
Deputy Director (Oregon State University)
Phone: 541-737-5559
Email: tgd@cs.orst.edu

Angela Fuller
Associate Director (U.S. Geological Survey, Cornell University)
Phone: 607-255-2841
Email: akf34@cornell.edu

John Gregoire
Associate Director (California Institute of Technology, Joint Center for Artificial Photosynthesis)
Email: gregoire@caltech.edu

J. Zico Kolter
Associate Director (Carnegie Mellon University)
Email: zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

Warren Powell
Associate Director (Princeton University)
Email: powell@princeton.edu

Bart Selman
Associate Director (Cornell University)
Phone: 607-255-5643
Email: selman@cs.cornell.edu

David Shmoys
Associate Director (Cornell University)
Phone: 607-255-9146
Email: shmoys@cs.cornell.edu

Milind Tambe
Associate Director (University of Southern California)
Phone: 213-740-6447
Email: tambe@usc.edu

Doug Fisher
OED and Network Synthesis Director (Vanderbilt University)
Phone: 615-343-4111
Email: douglas.h.fisher@vanderbilt.edu

Rich Bernstein
Project Coordinator and IT Manager (Cornell University)
Email: rab38@cornell.edu